Future Boyfriend

Dear Future Boyfriend,

I have no idea if I already knew you or not

All I know is that you’ve been in my mind and in my heart

Dear Future Boyfriend,

Be prepared to make weird faces

For I, your future girlfriend needs some funny showcases

Dear Future Boyfriend,

I’ll surely find it cute when you’re frustrated

No worries, I’ll melt your heart so jaded

Dear Future Boyfriend,

I am very full of surprises

Two of them are surprise cuddles and surprise kisses

Dear Future Boyfriend,

I’ll hug you when you’re in pain

Let’s fight together the monsters inside your brain

Dear Future Boyfriend,

I am still waiting for you

For I know your coming will always be my best world of view

Dear Future Boyfriend,

Make me your Aphrodite

Make me your one and only

To my Future Boyfriend,

The moment that the shining rain fills the void inside our heart

Our world will come alive as our love starts

~LunaShea

 

2 thoughts on “Future Boyfriend

Leave a Reply

