My Shining Polestar

Thou eyes like polestar to thee

That guides thy heart in extremity

If ever I lost my way

I’ll just follow my heart that speaks truly

For aye to be with you

Thy loves’ that shine and glow

I’ll never question my desires for you

Tunable heart thy mine is all true

Unfolds word that rains

An ’twere little raindrops in sane

Anoon thy longing love shines again

Lodestars fairly want to gain

For aught that I did

Loving you speeks truth, indeed

Thy heart hast guide like a Lodestar

You are always be my shining Polestar

~LunaShea

2 thoughts on “My Shining Polestar

Leave a Reply

