Dark Side of My Song

images (8)

I may not sing a perfect music for you

And many songs that I have played,

But I arranged it in a day or two

Gladness in feeling that was swayed

Seeing you with someone’s voice

is hard for me, I cant be tough

I make myself a big choice

Someday I’ll sing with you soon enough

You were happy together in your song

I just keep singing all alone

Keeping myself to be strong

My piece wouldn’t be complete without your tone

You are the harmony and the rhyme

Hopes and dreams where you belong

You made my melody with time

Losing you is the dark side of my song

~LunaShea

©owner of the photo

 

3 thoughts on “Dark Side of My Song

Leave a Reply

