Of All The Greatest

images-9.jpg.jpg

 

Of all the greatest things

That ever happened to me

Was that blessed day when we met

Of all the beautiful eyes

I had seen

Was that genuine look you had in night

Of all the handsome faces

I got attracted to

Was that gorgeous smile you gave to me

Of all the guys around

I had admired to

Was that feeling that I’m sure it’s you

Of all the hardest things

I had encountered

 Was that time when you knew I like you

Of all the little secrets

I had kept

Was that strange affection I felt for you

Of all the biggest dreams

I’ve been wishing for

Was the chance of being loved by you

And of all the precious times

I’ve been longing for

Was that moment when I felt

You love me too

~LunaShea

©owner of the photo

3 thoughts on “Of All The Greatest

Leave a Reply

