One Lovely Blog Award….

one-lovely-blog-award.png

Hugs and Kisses to  mychoice360 for nominating me! I’m really grateful to be nominated in this award. Thank you so much ! 🙂 Check out her blog brothers and sisters, her works are all amazing.

RULES:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and link back to them.
  • Share 7-15 facts about yourself
  • Nominate 9-15 bloggers you admire and contact them to let them know.

First things first, I’m a writer of a well-known site where all of articles are in formal way. I pent up so many emotions inside of me and I badly want to let it all out before it consumes me. My friend suggested this blogsite so I tried it out. I’m really grateful to be part of this community where I can express my thoughts freely and can write anything in informal way.

15 FACTS ABOUT ME:

  • I’m a LadyYeah, obviously.
  • 19 years of ageI’ll be turning 20 this October so I’ll gonna spend my remaining teen months colorfully and meaningfully.
  • Filipino with part Spanish and ChineseI’m mixed-blooded. My grandma in my mom side is a full blooded Chinese. My grandpas in both sides are half Spanish
  • Premed Student. I’m an aspiring doctor.I’m taking Biology as my preparatory for medicine.
  • BookwormI read a lot. I have thousands collection of books from fictions to non.
  • Family-oriented. I grow up with a close-tight relationship with my family and relatives.
  • SilentI don’t talk much. Talking makes me tired and exhausted except when it talks about classes and lessons tho.
  • FriendlyI may not talk much but it doesn’t mean I’m not friendly. I have lots of noisy friends. They are sometimes my spokespersons.
  • Athlete(not really). I’m a varsity player of table tennis and volleyball.
  • LinguisticI took a test and being linguistic is one of my two Multiple Intelligence’s. I enjoy learning and developing my love of words.
  • Logical. My other M.I. I often develop equations to explain my observations and expressing myself towards other people.  I love logical reasoning. Maybe this is one of reasons why I don’t talk much. I like all words I hear and say are logical. A bad habit, I know. But its only verbal tho. Let’s face it, it’s really annoying to listen some illogical and senseless things.
  • OtakuYes I am a proud anime lover! I watch all genre of anime. They are always my escape from reality.
  • Nature loverI live in Philippines. A country that is rich in natural resources. I like spending my quality time with nature around me. I like observing animals and talking to them.
  • Lazy. I am a lazy person. Lazy to talk, lazy to move, lazy to do chores, etc. I am always scolded by my parents because of this bad personality of mine. In my defense, I like to conserve my energy to engage myself in more useful activities. Lame reason, I know. -_-
  • Writer. I’m an author, novelist, and a poet

I hope you enjoy reading those 15 basic facts about me.

My nominees are: 

  1. thewoundedhealerblog
  2. leonajaneblog
  3. simplyfernanda
  4. namrataspeaks
  5. fabwritings
  6. mmalmcrona
  7. zoe169
  8. angelydy
  9. lovelucyrebecca
  10. dineandrhymeblog
  11. perfectreverieblog
  12. iaccidentlyatethewholething
  13. luminousfeathers
  14. rearwindowethx
  15. terrymcnude

Have a nice day ahead ! 😀

-lunashea

8 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award….

Leave a Reply

