When I Feel Alone….

girl-alone

When I hear your name

It brightens up my day

I only hope you’d stay with me

and never go away

Every time I feel alone

There’s one thing that I do

to stop me from feeling so blue

and that’s thinking of you!

But there’s something you do

that my heart breaks through

And that’s you love somebody new

‘Coz they said and I thought

that I hurt you

but I’m sorry I didn’t mean to

And today I realized

Its hard for me to see you

with somebody and your happy

because now I realized that

I started loving you

~Luna Shea

©owner of the photo

Leave a Reply

