Unexpected

 

166008377

It’s very unexpected that I’ll fall in love with you

It’s very unexpected that my heart beats for you

There are many reasons not to be in love with you but…

Unfortunately,  there are many reasons to stay in love with you.

At first, you were just an unknown creature in my life

You were just an ordinary person and nothing more

but unexpectedly, the stupid cutie little cupid get his

bow and arrow and stroke it on my stupid heart then

my stupid heart starts beating for

YOU. YOU. YOU!

Unexpectedly, it’s you and me and because it’s unexpected..

we can never tell that unexpectedly it will

reach the breaking up of you and me

but hoping for you and me will be forever

UNEXPECTEDLY…..

~LunaShea

©owner of the photo

2 thoughts on “Unexpected

Leave a Reply

