I’m Here

hg

Sitting on a chair in a bright blue endless sky

Staring at you lovingly, a feeling I can’t deny

Yet feelings will never be reciprocated

Coz’ your heart is already taken

 by someone who’s not worth it.

Inside of me, I love you

But I can’t dare to tell you

Not just even show you

But the truth is, I want to be with you.

You are sometimes stupid, sometimes crazy

But the sure thing is, you make me happy

If only you can feel the hidden affections inside of me

If only you can hear my song and words that speaks truthfully.

But having you will always be impossible

A fantasy that can’t possibly be a reality

Writing a poem for you might be plausible

But it will never be a reason for you to notice me

~LunaShea

©owner of the photo

3 thoughts on “I’m Here

Leave a Reply

